personal, thoughts

Can’t buy happiness

Skærmbillede 2013-08-30 kl. 10.45.26Skærmbillede 2013-08-30 kl. 10.45.26

I’m so incredibly privileged and happy. I’ve been insanely busy but I enjoy it, enjoying the moment. My world is filled with people I love, plenty of opportunities and a future I’m looking forward to explore. It’s not always about fighting, looking forward and work hard to reach your dream. Sometimes you need to give yourself permission to live in the moment. Breath in and let the happiness fill your body and let it create the smile on your lips. Life is what you make it – but right now, I just enjoy the moment.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Can’t buy happiness

Skriv et svar

