personal, picture inspiration, thoughts

Back to school

Skærmbillede 2013-09-03 kl. 17.27.02 Skærmbillede 2013-09-03 kl. 17.27.14

I think it’s pretty tough to get back in school. Back to the monotonous everyday life where everything is planned weeks before. But.. that’s probably just the way it is. The routine is my everyday life and that will continue another two years. I already miss summertime, the heat and the spontaneous behavior. I think there is a rebel hidden i my blood, which is struggling around in my veins like never before, ready to explode. I keep my fingers crossed that everything will come together in a higher unity.

Standard

Skriv et svar

