personal, picture inspiration

Sunday’s pictures

Skærmbillede 2013-10-27 kl. 10.24.01Skærmbillede 2013-10-27 kl. 10.32.32caro1Skærmbillede 2013-10-27 kl. 10.30.24tumblr_mv4r2kRGqg1rh1wv4o1_500Skærmbillede 2013-10-27 kl. 10.37.07

I’m making myself mentally ready for a new period. A period where I will use my time on search for inspiration, not let me seduce by the nights and I’ll try to feel pleased and satisfied for my quiet productive moments. I will strengthen my spine and feel the essence of myself. I will strengthen my special entirety and find out what the future can and should offer me… and I’ll fight to feel myself and be satisfied. I’ll go all the way until I find what I’m looking for.

Standard

Skriv et svar

