personal, picture inspiration, thoughts

A rainy day with thoughts about creative urge

Skærmbillede 2013-10-29 kl. 10.46.50 Skærmbillede 2013-10-29 kl. 10.47.25 Skærmbillede 2013-10-29 kl. 10.48.08 Skærmbillede 2013-10-29 kl. 10.49.31 Skærmbillede 2013-10-29 kl. 10.50.31

I’ve a complicated mind with dreamy thoughts and an endless amount of gumption. My ambitions for myself is incredibly high and I have an unwavering need to challenge myself. I don’t feel comfortable when I’m not accomplishes something. I love the feeling I get when I’m dynamic and creative but my urge to create is causing problems – it removes my focus from things I have to do. Right now the thoughts that fill my mind is to find a balance in life I can be happy with. I want to find a balance where I can dream and let me inspire, but with both feet on the ground.
I really want to create something I’m good at – something I have to work hard to achieve. Not for the sake of others but for myself.

Standard

Skriv et svar

