personal, thoughts

Clarification

Skærmbillede 2014-02-25 kl. 14.33.29

I feel a deep gratitude, a penetrating pleasure. To get away from my everyday life has opened my eyes for what I have. A persistence family, admirable girlfriends and a feeling of happiness that is hard to turn off. I’ve so many reasons to be happy. I hope this revelation will keep my head clear so I can work for my goals, enjoy my results and not drive myself over to my dark side.. although I somehow like being there..

Standard

Skriv et svar

