personal, picture inspiration, thoughts

I never did

Corinne-Day-Kate-Moss-1989

Never, have I ever gone through life in monotony. Either I found myself in a rush of rapture or deeply buried in a black cloud of despair and sadness. I believe that if something is really bad and it’s almost unbearable you’ll feel the rush of happiness amplified on the other side. It’s yes or no. Fight or let go. To have faith or to drown in sadness.

I don’t know what grey is. I never did.

Standard

Skriv et svar

