buys, Material goods, picture inspiration

I would like to buy..

tumblr_n9gp63fFnU1r34zyfo1_500

Chairs by Eames. Plant, cow skin, table and lamp from Ikea. Vase from Lyngby porcelain. Pitchers from Georg Jensen. Wastebasket from the Menu. Metal box from H&M Home.

I dream of these beautiful designs for my new room. The key word is simplicity and furnitures without too much “noise”. I love materials such as dark wood in combination with steel and smooth surfaces. Most of all, I dream of the rocking chair from Eames because I think it will fit perfectly with my Eames DSR chairs.

 

Standard

Skriv et svar

