art, personal, thoughts, work

The everyday life

Skærmbillede 2014-08-19 kl. 19.51.11Skærmbillede 2014-08-19 kl. 19.51.20
Skærmbillede 2014-08-19 kl. 19.51.20Skærmbillede 2014-08-19 kl. 19.51.11

The feeling of being back in school is ambivalent. I’m finally reading something I’m passionate about and it makes me feel incredibly lucky and privileged. But getting back to the “everyday life” also means going back to structure and monotony – A place that’s hard for someone like me to find peace in because it restricts my artistic freedom significant. But hey, I’ll try to stay positive and observe my small dark mind from a insensitive distance.

Standard

Skriv et svar

