art, Material goods, music, personal, picture inspiration, quotes, thoughts

A few people got me.. most of them didn’t.

Skærmbillede 2014-11-03 kl. 17.55.43


I’m a human with a past. Some periods worse than others. It has resulted in a darker mind and a pessimistic approach to life. I miss all of these self destructive, creative, out of line periods. I felt like hell back then but it was magic. I was way out of line but things made sense. I stepped out from the crowd and did not give a shit for anyone or anything. I was alive.. affected or intoxicated the most of the time. But I had fun and people commented on it. A few people got me.. most of them didn’t. They were all conscientious and took responsibility. I did neither. It was real fucking art.

“No darkness. No clue. No me. No you.”
– @malenechristine

Standard

Skriv et svar

