food, Material goods, outfit, personal, picture inspiration, style, thoughts

And that was it

image image image image image image image image imageimageimageimage

I’ve waved goodbye to the previous year with a tear down my cheek. I’ve learned so incredibly much about myself and yet nothing at all. I’ve distanced myself from my dark mind and found out what true happiness is. Sort of. I’ve filled my year with people and experiences that I’ll never forget. I’ve gained experiences that has marked me for life. At the same time I’m looking forward to meet the new year with all that it entails. For better or for worse.

Happy new year out there. Take care.

Standard

Skriv et svar

