outfit, personal, style, thoughts

† New year †

image

Many thoughts have flown through my head. What should I expect of myself in the new year? What can I do better? In what areas can I sharpen my skills? I feel good. Balanced and grateful in a way where a few glasses of wine feels sufficient because I know there is a new day waiting tomorrow. A day I look forward to. So what about my New Year’s resolutions? They skipped. Why should I make up requirements and rules when my happiness feels like the purest heroin. I’m happy for God’s sake.

Standard

Skriv et svar

